hoteltriestevenezia_home01hoteltriestevenezia_home02hoteltriestevenezia_home03hoteltriestevenezia_home04
Moderne e romantiche

stile venziano: per rispondere alle esigenze di turista e uomo d’affari

A due passi da Venezia

l’hotel si trova di fronte alla stazione Venezia-Mestre

Moderne e romantiche

stile venziano: per rispondere alle esigenze di turista e uomo d’affari

A due passi da Venezia

l’hotel si trova di fronte alla stazione Venezia-Mestre

  • Lage

    Das Hotel Trieste, das sich direkt gegenüber dem Bahnhof Venezia-Mestre befindet, gestattet Ihnen, nach Venedig und in die prächtigen Städte des Veneto, wie etwa Padua und Verona zu gelangen, und dabei Ihr Auto bequem in der Parking des Hotels geparkt zu lassen. ... read more

    Zimmer und Preise

    Die Zimmer, für welche die Details sorgfältig für die Anforderungen des Touristen wie auch des Geschäftsmanns ausgesucht wurden, sind mit allem Komfort ausgestattet und auf die modernen Suiten im Erdgeschoss, die Zimmer im venezianischen Stil der Obergeschosse und die romantischen Mansardenzimmer aufgeteilt. ... read more

    Beschreibung

    Das bei der letzten Restaurierung im Jahr 2002 komplett renovierte Hotel Trieste hat es unter den Hotels von Mestre verstanden, die Faszination des venezianischen Stils in seinen Zimmern mit der modernen Funktionalität der Hotelhalle harmonisch zu verbinden: die Einzelheiten wurden sorgfältig ausgesucht, um die Bedürfnisse seiner Gäste zu befriedigen. ... read more
  • HOTEL TRIESTE

    Via Trento, 2 30174 Venezia Mestre Italy
    Phone: +39.041.929462
    Fax: +39.041.922221
    Email: info@hoteltrieste.com

Hotel Mestre

- hotels Mestre - hotel in Mestre - hotels near Venice Mestre Italy -

Choose your favorite language:
English | Italian | French | German | Spanish | Portuguese | Russian | Chinese | Dutch | Hungarian | Polish

hotels in Mestre

Reservations ->


Location -> Hotel Trieste, in front of Venice-Mestre railway station, allows you to easily reach Venice and other splendid cities in Veneto such as Padova and Verona, while leaving your car conveniently parked at the hotel->

Rooms and prices -> Great attention to detail was taken to meet the needs of both tourists and business people. These rooms are equipped with every comfort divided among the modern ground floor suites, the Venetian style rooms on the upper floors and the romantic rooms of the mansard->

Description -> Completely renovated during restructuring work in 2002, Hotel Trieste, among the hotels in Mestre, knows how to unite the charm of its Venetian style rooms with the modern functionality of the hall: careful attention to detail to meet our guests' needs->



La Dolce Vita srl | Hotel Trieste | Via Trento, 2 |30174 Venice Mestre, Italy | Ph. +39.041.929462 Fax +39.041.922221
VAT NUMBER 101572310272 | info@hoteltrieste.com


Home | Location| Description| Rooms & Rates| Special Offers| Reservations
Choose your favourite language: English · Italian · French · German · Spanish · Portuguese · Russian · Chinese · Dutch · Hungarian · Polish
Hotel Trieste © 2000-2014 - Hotel Marketing by Nozio Business | Copyright/IP Policy